SEVEN SECRETS #1 4TH PTG

SEVEN SECRETS #1 4TH PTG

  • $5.59
    Unit price per 


For fans of Once & Future" and "Undiscovered Country" comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to destroy the world..